After UK tour John Illsley confirmed his Germany 2018 Tour

After UK tour John Illsley confirmed his Germany 2018 Tour

3147
John Illsley

After John confirm that he will perform all around the UK with his band in October and November 2017, we have new news from the ex-Dire Straits bassist.

John once again surprise us with the tour that would be in Germany in 2018. In the past few months we had a lot of news from ex-members of Dire Straits.

Firstly, we had news from Mark Knopfler which he published that he began to record new songs for possible album in 2018, then John confirmed his tour in UK.

Days after that, Mark Knopfler confirmed that he started to create another new solo album which is scheduled for March 2018, and now John confirmed his 9-days tour around Germany also for March 2018.

Wow, are Dire Straits are back at the concert halls and podiums? We will see what will be, but if you are near Germany in March 2018 you will have a chance to see John Illsley!

Here are the dates and times for the Germany tour, John will start from:

Berlin – Quasimodo (Tuesday, March 13, 2018)

Hamburg – Downtown Blues Club (Wednesday, March 14, 2018)

Dortmund – Piano (Thursday, March 15, 2018)

Hannover – Blues Garage (Friday, March 16, 2018)

Munich – Ampere (Sunday, March 18, 2018)

Aschaffenburg – Colos Saal (Monday, March 19, 2018)

Bonn – Harmonie (Tuesday, March 20, 2018)

Erfurt – Museumskeller (Wednesday, March 21, 2018)

Freudenburg – Ducsaal (Friday, March 22, 2018)

Reichenbach – Die Halle (Saturday, March 24, 2018)

Nurnberg – Hirsch (Sunday, March 25, 2018)

Facebook Comments

You may also like

Retro Article: Mark Knopfler Recalls the Time His Parents Begging Him to Stop to Play Guitar

Retro Article: Mark Knopfler Recalls the Time His