‘Metroland’ Soundtrack – Limited Edition Clear Vinyl

‘Metroland’ Soundtrack – Limited Edition Clear Vinyl

‘Metroland’ Soundtrack – Limited Edition Clear Vinyl‘Metroland’ Soundtrack – Limited Edition Clear Vinyl

The soundtrack for the 1997 film ‘Metroland’ is now available for the first time on limited edition clear vinyl.

On October 23, 2020, for the occasion of celebrating Record Day 2020, this soundtrack was released.

This is the first release on vinyl for the soundtrack to the 1997 film by British director Philip Saville.

The release features seven original compositions by Mark Knopfler, alongside tracks by Django Reinhardt, Elvis Costello, Hot Chocolate, and more. The soundtrack includes the Dire Straits hit single ‘Sultans of Swing.’

You can pick up a copy from now at independent record stores who are participating in Record Store Day 2020.

Facebook Comments

You may also like

Lou Ottens, the Man Who Invented Audio Cassette Tapes Has Died

Lou Ottens, the Dutch engineer who developed the